Under 21 Rider League

The Goldman Cup is awarded annually to the leading rider aged under 21 at the end of the season. 

The Goldman Cup was first awarded in 1958 and has a long and illustrious list of previous recipients such as Judy Bradwall (four consecutive years), Lucinda Green, Ginny Leng, William Fox-Pitt, Pippa Nolan (now Funnell), Matthew Wright, Oliver Townend and more recently Tom McEwen and Sam Ecroyd.

The Goldman Cup 2018